Toxic lust(confused love)

It was love at 1st chat.. Shag at 1st sight… Or rather love at 1st shag… Endless hours of passion.. Condoms bursting… And skies cursing… Switching positions… Something new in every session… Was this perhaps the direction we were heading… My lips running thru your body everytime they run out of words… I could feel the butterflies in your stomach grow into birds… Nothing else mattered out there… I layed back as you kiss me from neck to down there… ”ouh yes right there” I would whisper everytime you hit the spot.. Was this love.. Passion… Lust… Or pleasure perhaps?… I forgot…!!!
.
.
More sex, less talk… You were like ”no sex, let’s talk”… Our convos made no sense, i got bored… What’s next? My cock… I got bored… It was never your fault… Days rolled… Your calls, texts got ignored… This ain’t the way things were supposed to unfold… I went cold… Why? Your love… Obssession.. Or whatever got too much for me… Your world revolved around me… You lost you when you found me… There had to be a boundry…
.
.
I had to get rid of you… I had to discourage you… I had had enough of you… I had sucked all the sweetness out of you… I had to make you hate me… The chemistry had faded greatly… You had to let go of me.. But I couldn’t let you let go of me… Instead i made you want more of me… You let go many times… I came back manier times… With greater lies… This was tearing u apart… Endless mind games… I said all the right words… Just so i could hit that… And disappear… Again… And again… With the right words i soothed your pain… In a blink of an eye i was gone… Again… Now i’m here… Again…

-Daluxolo TeqkProblem Gxotiswa

Leave a Reply

